Exide Inva Master Vs Inva Tubular IT500 – Comparison

Most Buyers often caught up with dilemma in choosing right tubular battery when more models available with almost same outlook and features.

Exide Inva master, the latest sensation in Tubular battery market now makes it more difficult to choose the best Tubular battery that fits your requirement.



Exide IT500 150 ah Tall tubular or Exide ‘Inva master IM10000’ 150 AH Tall tubular, which one to choose?

Both batteries looks same in outlook.

Both models are from ‘Inva’ series.

Do you find difficult to know the difference between Inva Master and Inva Tubular? Don’t worry, here we come with simple and clear comparison table to help you choose the right model that fits your requirement.

In this table, we compare the new arrival Exide Inva master ‘IM10000’ 150 ah tall tubular with the best seller Exide Inva Tubular IT500 150 ah tall tubular battery.

Exide ‘Inva Master’ IM10000 Exide Inva Tubular IT500
Battery capacity 150 AH 150 AH
Volume of Electrolyte (acid volume) 20.58 Litres 23.8 Litres
Battery Weight 59.81 KG 60.05 KG
Constant potential charging current limit 30 Amps 30 Amps
Technology Tubular Tubular
Battery Cycle Life 600-700 cycles at 80% depth of discharge 800 – 1000 cycles @ 80% DOD
Life Expectancy 4 years + 5 years +
Price Rs.12,500 to 13,000/- approx. Rs.14,000 to 15,500/- approx.
Warranty 36 months 48 months


Exide Inva master specs shows no big differences and both models are capable of accepting high charge current. But remember that this report is based on specs released by the company, not a real life experiment.

Price point of Exide Inva master is certainly making some waves in the tubular battery market. Looks affordable and comparatively low than Inva Tubular.

Exide Inva Tubular batteries are known for its reliability and high charge current accepting capacity,

Inva Master is new arrival with lots of expectation, its long term reliability is yet to be proved, let’s wait and see.


  1. Admin
  2. Admin
  3. Admin
  4. Amish Sheth
  5. Rahul
  6. Barsha Mukherjee
  7. Nitin Pandey
    • Admin
      • Nitin Pandey
    • Siva
      • Admin
        • sivaprasad maddi
        • Hariharan
          • Admin
  8. Admin
    • Anil
      • Admin
  9. Admin
  10. Admin
  11. mohit mahajan
    • Admin
  12. Admin
  13. Admin
  14. Admin
  15. Ashish
    • Admin
  16. pawan singh
  17. Admin
    • sivaprasad maddi
  18. Admin
  19. RAJ
    • Admin
  20. Manish
    • Admin
  21. S Verma
    • Admin
      • S Verma
  22. V.A.Manikandan
  23. Chennai Myrecharge
  24. Sandeep Mishra
    • Admin
    • Admin
      • Sandeep Mishra
  25. webspicer
  26. Shiva
  27. Admin
    • Pandian
  28. Amlan
  29. Shyam
    • Admin
  30. renu
    • Admin
    • Admin
  32. Arpita Barua
  33. dr sunil
  34. Admin
    • Laksh Kanth
  35. Ashish Y
  36. Shailesh
  37. Rakesh Roy
  38. neenu
  39. Dheeraj Kesri
  40. kumaresan
  41. Anie

Fell Free To Post Your Question Here - Get answer Fast

%d bloggers like this: